Commission Members


Hatim Aznague

Hatim Aznague is the Founder and President of The Sustainable Development’s Youth, a non-governmental organization in Morocco that aims to promote...

See more
Alvaro Bermejo

Alvaro Bermejo joined the International Planned Parenthood Federation (IPPF) in March 2018. He has more than 20 years of experience as a senior...

See more
Rudelmar Bueno de Faria

Rudelmar Bueno de Faria is the General Secretary (CEO) of the ACT Alliance, an international coalition of 152 churches and faith-based...

See more
Franka Cadée

Franka Cadée is President of the International Confederation of Midwives (ICM), the global voice of over 1 million midwives globally from 143...

See more
Dawn Casey

Dawn Casey is a descendant of the Tagalaka clan in North Queensland, Australia. Dawn is Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the National Aboriginal...

See more
Alexandra Chichikova

Aleksandra Chichikova is the first-ever Miss Wheelchair World and an advocate for the health of women with disabilities. Born in Belarus in 1993,...

See more
Martin Chungong

Martin Chungong made history in 2014 by becoming the first African and non-European to be elected Secretary General of the Inter-Parliamentary...

See more
Henk de Jong

Henk Siebren de Jong was appointed CEO of the Philips Domestic Appliances (DA) business in August 2020. Prior to this position, he was the Chief...

See more
Mary-Ann Etiebet 

Mary-Ann Etiebet has two decades of experience improving health care outcomes for vulnerable populations and transforming health care delivery at...

See more